Posts by: Georgia's WIN List

Georgia’s newly-elected Democratic women set new records and start the 2019 Legislative session with impressive numbers impossible for the GOP to ignore. Georgia’s WIN List is already looking ahead to 2019.

Continue Reading

The fate of Georgia’s elections and energy future lie in the results of Tuesday’s Runoff election.

VOTE for John Barrow for Secretary of State and Lindy Miller for Public Service Commissioner.

If you did not participate in early voting last week, please make your Runoff Election Day voting plan now.

Here’s what […]

Continue Reading


When you chose me as your Democratic nominee, I made you a vow. In our Georgia, no one is unseen, no one is unheard, and no one is uninspired. But a vow takes effort – takes commitment to hold truth. Reaching out, reaching across is […]

Continue Reading

This is not hyperbole – today’s election may be the single most important election of our lives.

There’s too much at risk for any of us to sit this out. We can either win by one vote or lose by one vote.

If you did not participate in early voting, please make […]

Continue Reading